IJPP
International Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical

        Scholarly Peer-Reviewed Research Publishing Journal

submit your article : IJPPchief@gmail.com

IJPP - Editorial Board


Chief Editor:

Dr.C.Viswanatha

Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
Arab Minch University,
Arab Minch,
Ethiopia, East Africa.
Mobile : +91-9700432120

E-mail: chamanchula.viswanatha@amu.edu.et


Associate Editor :

Dr.Ahed Jumah Alkhatib

Researcher,
Department of Pathology and Microbiology Irbid,
Jordan University of Science and Technology,
Jordan.
Mobile : 00962795905145

E-mail : ahed.alkhatib64@yahoo.com, ajalkhatib@just.edu.jo



Dr.Christo Ananth

Assistant Professor,
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
AMA International University,
Salmabad,
Kingdom of Bahrain.
Mobile : +973-33571822, +91-7708203753

E-mail : cananth@amaiu.edu.bh


B.Thangagiri

Assistant Professor (Senior Grade),
Department of Chemistry,
Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi - 626 005,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Mobile : +91 4562 235245

E-mail : bthangagiri@mepcoeng.ac.in


R.Ananthalakshmi

Assistant Professor & UG Head,
Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology,
Sacred Heart College,
Tirupattur, Vellore,
India.
Mobile : +91-9942014111

E-mail : ananthalakshmi@shctpt.edu


Executive Editor :

Sanjeev S. Sannakki

Professor
Gogte Institute Of Technology,
Jnana Ganga, Khanapur Road,
Udyambag, Belgaum, Karnataka 590008
India.
Mobile : 9448853277

E-mail : sannakkisanjeev@git.edu


Dr.Muhammad Shahzad Aslam

Assistant Professor,
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
Universiti Malaysia Perlis,
Arau, Perlis, Malaysia.
Mobile : +923164988789, +60193009674

E-mail : aslammuhammadshahzad@gmail.com


A.C.Gomathi

Assistant Professor & PG Head,
PG and Research Department of Biochemistry,
Sacred Heart College,
Tirupattur, Vellore,
India.
Mobile : +91-9789715747

E-mail : gomathi@shctpt.edu



Hamid Hussein Mohsen Eissa

Head of the Department,
Department of Chemistry,
Hajjah University,
Yemen.
Mobile : +923164988789, +60193009674

E-mail : hamedesia2003@yahoo.com


Neelkanth M. Pujari

Asst. Professor(Pharmacology),
Head, Lucknow Institute of Pharmacy,
Saroj Educational Group,
Lucknow (U.P.),
India.
Mobile : +91-07800173726

E-mail : neelkanth743@rediffmail.com


Dr.Piyush Mani Maurya

Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
Shri J.J.T. University,
Jhunjhunu, Rajsthan,
India.
Mobile : +91-8094934850

E-mail : piyush.jjtu@gmail.com